Opening Hours

 

 

 

Monday - Friday           9am - 6pm

Saturday & Sunday        10am - 5pm

 

 Bank Holidays we are usually open 11am-4pm, but please be aware that on these dates if there are no customers painting at 3pm we reserve the right to close early

  

 

 

Christmas Opening Hours

 

Sat 16 Dec                                   10am - 5pm

Sun 17 Dec                                  10am - 5pm

*Tues 19 Dec is the last day to paint to guarantee collection in time for Christmas!*

Mon 18 - Fri 22 Dec                     9am - 6pm

Sat 23 Dec                                   10am - 2pm

Sun 24 - Wed 27 Dec                  CLOSED

Thur 28 - Sat 30 Dec                   11am - 4pm

Sun 31 Dec - Mon 1 Jan              CLOSED

Tues 2 Jan                                   9am - 6 pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

6b Northbridge Road, Berkhamsted,

Hertfordshire, HP4 1EH

Tel: 01442 865544

Email: contact@thepotteryproject.co.uk

 

counter easy hit